Broker Check

Our Team

Christian P. Cicchella, CFP®, AIF®

Principal

(248) 458-0300 ext 1040

(248) 614-1688

christian@emailspc.com

Mr. Cicchella is a principal of Strategic Planning Concepts, LLC. He has been in the financial services business for over 25 years. He works with closely held business owners and other high net worth individuals in the areas of Estate...

Read more

R. Trevor Asti, CFP®, AIF®

Principal

(248) 458-0300 ext. 1010

(248) 614-1688

trevor@emailspc.com

Mr. Asti is a principal of Strategic Planning Concepts. A graduate of Michigan State University, he has devoted over a 15 years to the financial services industry.After beginning his career at Sagemark Consulting, Trevor left to...

Read more

Kevin C. ONeill, CFP®, AIF®

Principal

(248) 458-0300 ext. 1030

(248) 614-1688

koneill@emailspc.com

Mr. ONeill is a principal Strategic Planning Concepts, LLC and has been in the financial business for over 15 years. He focuses on estate, financial, retirement and tax planning. Prior to entering the financial arena, Kevin was a...

Read more

Robert C. Groves, Jr. CFP®, CIMA®

Principal

248-590-2789

248-614-1688

robert@emailspc.com

As a Financial Advisor with Strategic Planning Concepts, I can offer you a wide range of services, from helping you select individual investments to developing a retirement plan. With access to a broad array of resources -- including...

Read more

J. Gary Faigle, CFP®, CLU, AIF®, MBA

Principal

(248) 712-6500

(248) 614-1688

gary@emailspc.com

Gary has over 40 years of experience in the financial services industry and is cofounder of Strategic Planning Concepts, LLC whose roots date back to the late 1990's.Gary's practice focuses on helping people reach their specific...

Read more

Marie Majka

Executive Assistant

(248) 458-0300 ext 1000

(248) 614-1688

marie@emailspc.com

Marie Majka is an Executive Assistant for the team at Strategic Planning Concepts. She joined the firm over 15 years ago and brings nearly 20 years of industry experience to the group. She plays a vital role in the...

Read more

Jill Dargo

Executive Assistant

(248) 458-0300 ext. 1070

(248) 614-1688

jdargo@emailspc.com

Jill Dargo is an Executive Assistant for the team at Strategic Planning Concepts. She responsible for providing ongoing support to our clients and processing service requests. Jill Dargo brings 17 years of experience in the service...

Read more

Christina Romzek

Executive Assistant

248-458-0300 ext. 1060

248-614-1688

christina@emailspc.com

Christina is an Executive Assistant for the team at Strategic Planning Concepts.  She joined the firm after spending most of her career in the insurance industry. She attended the University of Michigan – Flint where she...
Read more